Contact

Didn’t find what you were looking for, or just want to say hello? Feel free to get in touch.


Info@graceomalleywhiskey.com

Inis Tine Uisce Teoranta
Altamount St.
Westport
Co. Mayo
F28ET85, IRELAND

or contact our sales team directly:

International

James Kiernan (+353 87 622 2739)
j.Kiernan@graceomalleywhiskey.com
 
Stephen Cope
stephen.cope@graceomalleywhiskey.com

Ireland

Conor O’Neill (00353 86 6003882)
conor@graceomalleywhiskey.com

Jeff Burns (00353 87 2422912)
jeff@graceomalleywhiskey.com

Germany

Paul Stark (+49 151 2610 1173)
paul@graceomalleywhiskey.com


USA
Seán Keogh (+49 1515 1180409)
sean@graceomalleywhiskey.com

FLORIDA
Sue Jacobson (612 325 9576)
s.jacobson@graceomalleywhiskey.com

    Webdesign by Art of Spring