IRISH WHISKEY

ORDER NOW

Germany

Ireland

UK

USA

Order Grace O'Malley from your local dealer

      #BELIEVEINGRACE

      Press

      INIS TINE UISCE TEORANTA

      Altamount St.
      Westport
      Co. Mayo
      F28ET85, IRELAND
      TEL: +353 87 2239 377
      EMAIL: rebecca@burrell.ie

      MEET OUR SALES TEAM

      INTERNATIONAL

      James Kiernan (+353 87 622 2739)
      j.Kiernan@graceomalleywhiskey.com

      Stephen Cope
      stephen.cope@graceomalleywhiskey.com


      IRELAND

      Conor O’Neill (00353 86 6003882)
      conor@graceomalleywhiskey.com

      Jeff Burns (00353 87 2422912)
      jeff@graceomalleywhiskey.com

       

      GERMANY

      Paul Stark (+49 151 2610 1173)
      paul@graceomalleywhiskey.com


      USA

      Seán Keogh (+49 1515 1180409)
      sean@graceomalleywhiskey.com


      FLORIDA

      Sue Jacobson (612 325 9576)
      s.jacobson@graceomalleywhiskey.com